Torben Reck's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Torben’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Western Frisian; learning Lithuanian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student (Engineering)
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I might appear formal in the first sight. But there is a open mindet, widely interested person waiting behind. I enjoy laughing and having meaningful talks as well as outside-activities.
I studdy industrial engineering and management.

Meet me :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I got infected by meeting new cultures, getting to know new people, get to know ideas outside my horizon...

Interests

Well, it's difficult to write down. There is so much i think is interesting. So much I don't know about yet and is worth knowing about

  • politics
  • traveling
  • woodworking
  • nature
  • engeneering
  • home working

Music, Movies, and Books

nothing special. There are quite nice storys, books and movies but it's nothing i spend a lot of time in.

What I Can Share with Hosts

this is depending on you. Maybe time, maybe conversations, maybe time cooking and eating together, maybe a walk, maybe a coffe/tea, maybe something not-listed yet.

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Faroe Islands, Latvia, Lithuania, Namibia, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Lithuania, Namibia

Join Couchsurfing to see Torben’s full profile.