Irina Borisenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German, Japanese, Korean
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • researcher
  • St Petersburg State University of Technology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, everyone! I am from Russia.
I live in Nizhny Tagil, it's a town on the Ural mountains.
If you ever come here for travels, please feel free to contact me :)
I prefer to host girls.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to talk with people, learn about new things and discover new places.
I don't just look for a place to stay but want to have a communication, spend some time together and do cultural exchange.

Interests

Music, dancing, drawing, singing, knitting, healthy lifestyle.
I enjoy spedning time in nature, playing with animals and reading books during my free time.

  • culture
  • singing
  • dancing
  • fitness
  • running
  • drawing
  • music
  • karaoke
  • sightseeing

Teach, Learn, Share

What I can offer to you as a guest:

1. Company to spend a day/evening walking around town;
2. Talking and getting to know each other;
3. I love making different hairstyles, so I can do you a very cute braid if you want :)
4. Can have a girl's night and do nails, hair, masks, juices and have fun!
5. If you have kids, I would like to play with them and teach them a Russian game or a song (I love music and singing).
6. We can dance, sing, do karaoke together or watch a movie.
7. Do morning/evening exercise together, I love bodyflex, pilates and running.
8. extra: If you have a dog (or other animals) I would like to offer help to walk the dog in the evening/next morning, help feeding.

What I Can Share with Hosts

*Russian culture,
*a souvenier from my hometown,
*singing songs, karaoke,
*practice German, English or Russian
*and much more.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Cyprus, Estonia, Germany, Italy, Japan, Slovenia, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile.