Sher Ho's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sher’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Italian
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Interior Designer, English Teacher
  • Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm not fussy person, although I prefer my surroundings clean so wherever I'm staying or some else's place- I really like to keep it clean and smelling fresh. So I hope my guest would be too. I enjoy meeting cool people and just enjoying from simple things to overcoming challenging situations.
I'm sort of on the stage to just really enjoy life and see much as I can rather than a conformist of the norms.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

why not, it's a cool place to start the adventure! Just enjoy the flow and good mantra will come along..

Interests

Nature, art, paintings, architecture, food, and culture.

  • architecture
  • photography
  • swimming
  • nature
  • comedy
  • gardens
  • nature conservation

Music, Movies, and Books

Bjork,
Eat, Pray and Love
Jessie and Celeste Forever

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Finally conquered Iceland in 2017, had an amazing driving experience with Volvo XC90, the views everywhere you drive was majestic, and every penny I spent was well worth it! I’d definitely go back!

Traveled to south of Italy on a solo mission to see the beautiful beach of Positano and Amalfi. I'd love to go back again and live for a month... or maybe forever!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sher’s full profile.

My Groups