Casey Min's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Casey’s full profile.


  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Korean
  • 59, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Stockbroker
  • university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

**I don't feel confortable in hosting women. thanks !**
I only host men over 40 years old.

**Please read the "my home" section before sending requests **
Please stop the women's messages and request. ()

I'm single.
Only men over 40 can stay in my house.

I like people who are neat and clean.
I really enjoy travelling and meeting new people as well as spending time with the people .
I hope to make good friends through couch surfing.
The Couch surfers will stay in my house and I will be able to stay in their home and have a wonderful trip.

I live alone.
So woman is uncomfortable for me.(Because my Home is not big, So I can't just wear a towel after shower with woman in my home.)
So only MAN is comfortable for me. I am sorry for woman~~~

It doesn't matter which country you are from. and I don't care if you are a gay or not, It's not important. but you have to be able to speak English.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have a great passion for traveling.
I want to make many friends all over the world through couch surfing.
I want to go to their house and stay, and the host can stay at my house.
So I hope to be a good friend for a long time.

I have a conversation with someone a little older (a man over 40 years old, not a young)


Reading in Libray.
Writing my travel story


Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been Mountaineering in the Himalayas .
Hiking in the Grand Canyon in USA.

Teach, Learn, Share

Korean food .
I can offer you a bed. clean sheets, a clean towel, a shower,

The couch surfer can always come in and out, because I'll give you a key to the couch surfer.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation. Korean food and drink.
I love good conversation, meeting new people, sharing experiences, making memories, learning about other cultures and making good friends from other countries.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Pakistan, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Casey’s full profile.

My Groups