Ulyana Hliabtsova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ulyana’s full profile.


  • 15 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, German, Russian; learning Swedish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Medical student
  • CAU Kiel
  • From Lida, Grodno, Belarus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Until I wasn't 18, I actively used my mother to get to know the couchsurfers. Mama certainly didn't mind, she was excited and she is incredible!

Now I'm already 22 and just didn’t wanna change that part of my profile, but I'm still enjoying meeting new people and Couchsurfing is a great instrument for that.
My life now is more or less settled down (but only until the moment when I have at least a day off: then not looking for me on the spot, I'm somewhere else). I'm currently studying medicine, but it was a long enough way after school until I got to this.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m becoming even more curious in the world thanks to couchsurfing, I love to talk to people about everything and I’m happy to help with whatever I can. Even if it’s just a place in my room to stay as a help


  • culture
  • singing
  • education
  • environment
  • camping
  • geography
  • medicine
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Reading all I see, singing all I hear. Sometimes like a radio.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hitchhiking to Turkey from Belarus, volunteering in Romania and much more

Teach, Learn, Share

I believe we could learn from each other anyways, let’s see what it’s gonna be!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Walking around and doing bigger trips, music, dancing on the balcony, chilling in the sun, love for animals, vegan/vegetarian cooking and whatever else you’re down for

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State, Åland Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Germany, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Ulyana’s full profile.