Fotos de Daniela Musazzi

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 0%
  • Última conexión hace 6 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Daniela. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 35 Recomendacións 24 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Psychologist
  • Never ending
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

be happy

ABOUT ME

Italian born and bred, relocated to Sweden where my husband is from. After some years in Linköping we moved to Malmö looking for a more lively place to be, and we love it! We are now a family of four (or, well, you could say five): David and I, our two sons born in 2010 and 2012 and our dog Julius.
I enjoy the small things in life like good food, a sunny day and a good book. I do believe that everything is better when you share it with someone you care about.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is what you make of it.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting, surfing and spreading the word, literally to anyone I know. Since I discovered CS I truly do not get why one would travel in any other way!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Most of the time it has been great and even when it wasn't perfect it's always been extremely interesting!.

Intereses

Reading, going to the movies/theatre, seeing friends, meeting random people, and traveling of course.

  • books
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • theatre
  • arts&crafts

Música, películas y libros

MOVIES: my cult movie is Clerks by Kevin Smith, but I could name a thousand others that left a sign on me. I can watch anything good, no matter what genre it is, and I love to be surprised, I like to watch movies I know nothing about.
MUSIC: Radiohead and REM are my all time favourite, but I also love reggae and ska music a lot. Jazz is a new discovery. Unfortunatly I have the worst musical ear ever, but that doesn't stop me from enjoying music!
BOOKS: too many to be listed, whatever I write I will be forgetting so many others. I can literally read anything, anytime and anywhere...that doesn't mean I will like it though! Best thing EVER is to read when travelling. Literature is definetly my favourite form of art and I could never live without books. And I never go out without a book in my bag...you never know where you can get stuck or when you will be bored to death by something!
I love when friends say 'you absolutly have to see/listen to/read this'...there is always something special in what other people interpret as your taste!

Algo increíble que he hecho

Well, it all depends on the meaning one gives to the word 'amazing'...I like to think that I do and see amazing things everyday.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'm up to learning pretty much anything!
You will have to find out by yourself what you would like to learn from me.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Italy, Sweden, United Kingdom

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    8 Respaldars
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Daniela. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos