Valentin Riabokonenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, Polish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Computer science
  • Dnipropetrovsk National University name O. Gonchar
  • From Dnepropetrovsk, Dnipropetrovsk Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Valentyn. I live in Gdansk, Poland now. I was born and had been living in the city of Dnipropetrovsk for 26 years before moving to Poland. I work as software developer. I'm married. I like to travel and discover new places, meet new people. I'm dedicated christian. I'm musician. That is briefly about me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's unique opportunity to meet and know new people, visit new places and see them from the previously unknown side. It's an opportunity to share your thoughts and experiences with others, to share some interesting and unique things about place where you live.

Interests

Music, IT, sports, healthy food

  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • religion
  • software
  • hitchhiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

European hitchhiking

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentin’s full profile. It’s free!