Valeria Erenkova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Czech, Hebrew (modern)
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Valeria, Lera, Valeri.

Currently living in Brno, Czech Republic, in a community flat with plenty of space to accommodate an occasional traveler.

I’m an easy-going person who loves to chat as well as have deep conversations about everything. A dancer inside out, a brain of trips and stop-motion designer

Student of English language and literature in BRNO, CZECH REPUBLIC

Appreciate all forms of art, love animals and express it through cruelty free lifestyle🌱

I’m a bit crazy about dancing stuff, so don’t be surprised if I turn on the music unexpectedly and start dancing (on the streets, in the cafes, bars, shops, theater, cinema, IKEA, your house)!

I’m not judgy positive person. I don’t care about your gender, orientation, and race, simply be respectful nice and funny.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Joy from having various connections, long or brief, is everlasting. Best way to learn about the world while most of the boarders are closed

Interests

Dance, activism, literature

  • photography
  • modeling
  • traveling
  • ecology
  • dance
  • veganism
  • english literature

Music, Movies, and Books

I’m a literature student and always eager to expand my literary knowledge. Fantasy, English classics. A big movie fan. Moved by Egan Schiele and Nan Goldin

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every day is a treasure

Teach, Learn, Share

Dance, design, cooking, crash course into russian slang

What I Can Share with Hosts

decent attitude and cleanliness . Basically, all the time absent wondering around the city/town.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Montenegro, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile.