Valeria Frausto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student University
  • University
  • From Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am going to leave the country for the first time, I will volunteer in Denmark and I will go to some countries in Europe.

I am a very dreamy girl, adventurous, sociable and persevering. I love knowing different cultures, knowing countries with many cultures and I am always looking for new challenges and experiences. I am a university student of marketing, I will graduate next year
I have some tattoos that mean a lot to me.I like to be authentic and clear I love people who are also authentic. I enjoy the simplest way, from a good talk, see a landscape, listen to good music and all those things that make me feel infinite.
I love helping, in my country I am a volunteer in some orphanages, I was a brigadist in the past earthquake in Mexico and that's where my love for helping in different associations came from!
I have a conversational level of English, I can communicate well.

My Facebook is: Valeria Frausto

My Instagram: valerfrausto

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Together with my best friend we will do an international volunteer in Denmark and we will take advantage to visit other countries. We are very excited because we love the history that moves the world and we want to know those countries that have a story to tell.

Interests

Read books, listen to music, play sports, take pictures, edit videos.

  • culture
  • photography
  • sports
  • history
  • film photography
  • landscapes
  • lenguajes
  • playing soccer
  • conocer culturas

Music, Movies, and Books

I love alternative music, Indie, classic rock, oldies..

The 1975, LANY, The Killers, Drake...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been a volunteer of many causes in my country, I have helped in orphanages, indigenous communities, and I was a brigade member in the past earthquake

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some Mexican dishes, Spanish language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can bring some Mexican ingredients, sweets, souvenirs, photos of Mexico !! Teach a little Spanish and maybe cook together! A good talk and if possible we can go places together! More than anything, I offer my friendship and my home in Mexico when they want to come.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Germany, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile. It’s free!