Valeria Garrahan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 10 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 52, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • teacher of English
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Soy una persona hospitalaria y buena onda. Me gusta la vida al aire libre. Vivo con mis hijos parte del tiempo.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me gusta conocer gente y visitar lugares y hospedarme con los lugareños.

Interests

  • cycling
  • sailing
  • rock climbing
  • rowing
  • travelling
  • roller skating

Music, Movies, and Books

Cold Play, Rolling Stones, Imagine Dragons, Jamiroquay, soda Stereo, Scent of a Woman, Devil´s advocate, When Harry met Sally, A steetcar named desire, My Family and other animals, Twist of Gold, Butterfly Lion, Last Orders.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding.

Teach, Learn, Share

En mi casa no está permitido fumar o usar drogas. Se aceptan visitas de 2 personas max. El ambiente que se ofrece posee terraza compartida, baño privado, entrada independiente, lavarropas, vajilla, heladera y horno eléctrico.

Smoking or consuming drugs is not allowed. I´ve got a room with a shared terrace, private bathroom, washing machine, fridge and oven.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Puedo acompañarlos a ciertos paseos o salidas, dar asesoramiento en cuanto a visitas, estar en contacto por si necesitan mi ayuda.

I can show you around or take you out in my free time. I can advise you about places and be in touch in case you need me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile.

My Groups