Valeria Mastroianni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Calabrian (South Italian), English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Laurea Magistrale in ingegneria dell'automazione
  • From Soveria Mannelli, Catanzaro, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Born and raised in Southern Italy. Automation engineer.

I am an open minded and quiet girl, I respect everyone I am with and try to adapt: I can be silent, talkative or a good listener; I can party or chill in front of the tv; I can teach or learn; I can plan everything or improvise!
My way of being is generally calm, easy going and always ready to accept what life has to offer me. The odder, the better!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I travel, I like to understand the essence of the city, not only to see monuments and castles. And having the opportunity to spend some time with locals is amazing!

Interests

I love traveling and making friends from all over the world (free accomodations for my next travels :P)!

I like to experience new things, I always search for something new and the best way to do it is meeting new people and see what they have to tell. I like to listen people's stories and share my own experience.

  • coffee
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • food
  • tv series
  • talking
  • making friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have a real "favourite something". It depends on my mood and always try to learn new genres.

I like to listen System of a Down, Allevi, Latin music, italian pop, Eman.

Usually I enjoy comedy movies or psycological thriller, and I really like tv series such as Black Mirror, Shameless, Bojack Horseman.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook italian food and teach how to make it.

-Lesson n.1:
Don't put pineapple on pizza. Thanks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Ireland, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Valeria’s full profile.