Vanessa Mil's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vanessa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Model
  • No education listed
  • From ukraine
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Nowadays I am not a guest neither a host anymore. I am not interested in this "friendships", if you have serious offers my phone number is 8623300740 for texting only.
Mostly I am in DC-NJ-NYC area.
_____________________
I am currently travelling in the USA and do modeling there. I fly frequently between states approximately 1 time per week. I am from Ukraine

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

-I prefer travelling with locals because it is more fun and safe
-this is my way to see different cultures and their features
-I made plenty of good friends on Couchsurfing

Interests

  • fashion
  • photography
  • modeling

Music, Movies, and Books

I am into TV, social media, newspapers, magazines things. Also I like making pictures. I like planes and collecting. Excited to listen about collectioned cars, perfumes, fashion items
I like Noa Kirel and good music
I enjoy to see nice hotels, arts, highbred animals and wild cats/dogs, planes and helicopters
My favourite drink is a hot milk with turmeric

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Israel when it was illegal for me during the war in Ukraine🤦🏼‍♀️ Guess how?

Teach, Learn, Share

I am currently learning Hebrew and Spanish languages. I am very sensitive to smells so not a good idea to go out with me to some perfume/candles/flowers/tea places if you are not ready to loose me for a few hours 🙈
I am happy to talk about very high heels and walking on them but not sure if you need it.
Happy to share my experience about taking care of cats, my mom has 16 highbred very mean cats.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am very respectful with my hosts‘ time, schedule, habits, cleanliness, I try to accommodate my regime to hosts‘ and treat the house like a host does it.
I do not like when hosts play games with my or their expectations. CouchSurfing can be a good place for creating relationships but it is NOT implied so it is not the same as Tinder.
Mostly my hosts are busy people with flexible schedule. We go to see places, do hobbies which we like mutually, go to the gym, have meals.

So:

‼️‼️1. I clearly understand that some hosts are looking for Ukrainian (eastern European) or student girlfriends or girls for clubs or a girl who wants to get a green card by marriage. I am NOT into this. Maybe my friends are but not me. I am not going to do modeling job for you because you have some business or learning photography. I am not ok with 42O so please let me know if you are smoking (and all your place will have a smell) so I will go out.
2. I would enjoy do your hobby together: tennis, boxing, gym, favourite places, music, online things…
3. Any pets are amazing 🥰❤️ Always enjoy my hosts’ pets. And I try to be attentive with them and never had problems.
4. All my hosts have interesting places which they enjoy and admire of. So it is always interesting why host chose this place for a living.

So I am on Couchsurfing to make friends, preferably who take care of their health and time, to stay in touch with them

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Israel, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Vanessa’s full profile.