Vanessa Mejia Isaza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vanessa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Grants Officer
  • University of Florence, MSc. Economics
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! I’m currently based in Bogota , and I love traveling. I’ve lived in different countries (US, Italy, Brazil), and I’ve visited some other countries, so I’m very open minded and easy going. When I travel I love getting involved with the local culture by getting in touch with the community.. that’s why I enjoy using Couchsurfing :).

I’m fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish and I’m currently learning French.

Please note that I usually don’t look for any accommodation in Couchsurfing, I just like to get in touch with locals and expats in order to get advices on the places I visit, and also to join local events and activities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This app is perfect to meet travelers around the world and also to share some experiences :)

Interests

  • wine
  • hiking
  • beaches
  • pizza
  • monuments
  • museums and exhibitions
  • camping trips

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, share experiences about the places I've visited before, dance , cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Gastronomy, my culture ..I'm a good company :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Italy, Panama, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Colombia, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Vanessa’s full profile.