Vasiliy Repin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vasiliy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • engineer
  • No education listed
  • From Mirny, Sakha Republic, Russian Federation
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Honestly, I don't used to speak about myself)
I live, love, work, try to travel and try to take all of it easy. I believe I can make people laugh

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people. Usually it happens accidently, and here I can organize meetings in advance.
Besides, I'm just beginning my travellers life so I'm sure I'll get help, attention and communication I need.

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • cooking
  • music
  • sports
  • communications
  • travelling
  • love
  • new places

Music, Movies, and Books

When you're almost 30 you will not say 'I like jazz' or 'hip-hop' and thats it. I like a lot of different music and going on discover new of it.
Same about books and movies. However I don't like almost all contemporary blockbusters - they are too similar)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share facts about native country - Russia. It is very large in territory and historycal and cultural heritage. I love to cook so I can share recipes or just cook)
Maybe something else - it depends on each person

Join Couchsurfing to see Vasiliy’s full profile. It’s free!