Vas Tikhonov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 139 references 114 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified), English, Indonesian, Malay, Thai
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Traveler
  • Specialized secondary
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently in Indonesia, Depok
420 friendly
Hello my friend. I am a traveler from Russia. My goal is to visit all countries of the world. I want to make a round-the-world trip. if you can, then help me with overnighting and socializing. "

I always use hitchhiking at the moment I traveled more than 50 000 km. I love this occupation, this is my love :)

(About this one I'm too lazy for edit it)
My next country Cambodia× Thailand × Laos × thai - myanmar - india - bangladesh - South korea × Malayasia × East Timor × Papua New guinea × New Zealand × Australia and etc

My path: Russia(start 28 October 2017) Belorusia, Mongolia, China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan (16 april-16 may)- Malaysia(17 May-17 June)- Thailand(17 June-14 July) - Malaysia(14July-12 September)- Indonesia(12 September - 11 October) × Singapore(11 October-13 October) × Malaysia (13 October - 7 November) × South Korea( 7 November - 26 December) × Taiwan( 27 December - 11 Jan 2019)× Vietnam(11 jan-29 Jan) × Laos(29jan-24feb) × Cambodia(24Feb-

Quiet, calm, interested in new technology. I like to travel. I love adrenaline, give me it)
Meet new people:)

My Contacts:
Whatsapp +79502834782
my wechat: vasya2525(not available)
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vasily.tihonov.39
Instagram: vas.traveler
Line: vasya2525 (now not available,sorry)
Kakao: vasya2525(not available now)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel, meet new peopls
Exchange culture and visit weddings

Interests

computers, car, moto, travelling, adrenaline, Hitchhiking

  • street art
  • photography
  • motorcycles
  • video games
  • traveling
  • cars
  • darts
  • swimming
  • bowling
  • hitchhiking
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • pizza
  • bike
  • adrenaline
  • tasty food
  • sweets
  • rap music
  • jenga
  • beautiful places
  • roofing
  • car
  • drink beer
  • uno

Music, Movies, and Books

walking dead, fast&furius, Jackie Chan

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was on the great wall of China and conquered Mount Huashan and there also passed along the path of death :)
I climbed the highest mountain in Taiwan, Yushan (3952m)
in Kaohsiung I saved a person's life
I climbed the highest mountain in Japan, mountain Fuji (3776m). Its take around 18 hour only for climbing and go down around 7 hour. 5 sep 2019.
Traveling around Cambodia, Vietnam, Laos by motorcycle. Its really cool but dangerous, be careful on the road and you must have your insurance.

Teach, Learn, Share

english, russia, cook, culture, stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

To help deal with the computer, sometime food and drink.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Mongolia, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Vas’s full profile.

My Groups