Vedika T's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vedika’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • International Marketing
  • Marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Friendly , easy going girl from New Zealand, now living in Toronto, Canada! Love the outdoors, yoga, healthy living, dogs, and always on the hunt for the best hot chocolate in the city!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people! I am intrigued by new cultures, languages, countries and I feel there is so much to learn from other people.

Interests

  • dogs
  • chocolate
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • geography
  • history
  • tea
  • learning languages
  • meeting new people
  • healthy lifestyle
  • making friends
  • spanish
  • cafe
  • indoor climbing
  • history and culture

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snorkelling in the Maldives and skydiving in New Zealand
Okay that's two things!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, India, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Vedika’s full profile.

My Groups