Фотографии пользователя Vicky Dextraze

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 4 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Vicky. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 41 Отзывs 29 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 33, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Mighty craic hunter!
  • Half of a degree... fail! lol
  • Из Longueuil, Quebec, Canada
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy as much as I can!

ABOUT ME

I'm a funny, easy going, open-minded, crazy, retarded and alcoholic French Canadian living in Melbourne. I used to live in Dublin and London and I've been traveling around Europe a lot! I just love it!

Traveling is my biggest passion so I try to do so as much as possible and keep making plans for the next adventures all the time! A life without a plan to travel is not a life for me! :-)

I could say I'm also a calm and respectful girl and a very down-to-earth person, and even though I can be quite a party animal sometimes, I'm looking to meet real true nice great people and have epic conversation about philosophy, traveling, life, etc.

Life is too short to deal with bullshit, excessive shyness, stupidity and lack of sense of humor! So loosen up a bit and don't take it too seriously! Alright? Now let's go, Tequila! Boom, Boom! :-p

PHILOSOPHY

My life has completely changed during the last 3 years because I've completely changed the way I look at my life. I want to keep this in mind forever and keep enjoying life as much as I do right now!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've heard about CouchSurfing in 2009... and I felt in love with the concept.
I think CouchSurfing might be the greatest invention of all time! After chocolate and electricity and planes and internet and the wheel and... that's it, I guess? Ah no, beer as well!

I met awesome people during my last trip so I would like to help and host people too... I'll do my best even if my situation is not perfect to host people properly!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

July 2010 --> Surfed with Steffen in Cologne, Germany
August 2010 --> Surfed with Ana in Zagreb, Croatia
August 2010 --> Surfed with Ursa and Klemen in Skofja Loka, Croatia
August 2010 --> Surfed with Robert and his parents in Skofja Loka, Croatia! lol
August 2010 --> Surfed with Simon near Bled in a swiss chalet in Slovenia
August 2010 --> Surfed with Ana + roomate/friends/other couchsurfers in Rijeka, Croatia
November 2010 --> Surfed with Carlos in Cork, Ireland
February 2011 --> Surfed with Elina in Stockholm, Sweden
August 2011 --> Surfed with Chris and Anne in Malta
October 2011 --> Surfed with Ania and Matheuz in Krakow
October 2011 --> Surfed with Krysia and Roberto in Krakow
October 2011 --> Surfed with Miroslav in Bratislava
October 2011 --> Surfed with Barry in Sofia
October 2012 --> Surfed with Chris in Munich
March 2013 --> Surfed with Nacho and Rebecca in Valparaiso
March 2013 --> Surfed with Fede in Cordoba
March 2013 --> Surfed with Renata in Porto Alegre
March 2013 --> Surfed with Andre in Florianopolis
April 2013 --> Surfed with Diego in Sao Paulo
April 2013 --> Surfed with Diogo in Rio de Janeiro

November 2010 --> Hosted Jérémie from the Netherlands
November 2010 --> Hosted Isabelle from Granby, Quebec
December 2010 --> Hosted Josh from the States/Sweden
February 2011 --> Hosted Michael from Germany
September 2012 --> Hosted Carlos from Spain
September 2012 --> Hosted Solene from France
September 2012 --> Hosted Francesco from Italy (Netherlands)
September 2012 --> Hosted Uli and her friend Jule from Germany

Интересы

- Life: to live and to see how other people live.
- Food... I LOVE everything! Show me your recipes! Slurp... :-p
- Nature, stunning landscapes, mountains and beaches, green and gorgeous fields, flowers and trees, rivers and lakes... I think you got it! Show me your spot!
- Photography --> the nature, of course! lol And your smily face! :-)
- Animals: I LOVE animals so if you have animals, I'll love you MORE!
- Hiking --> in the nature and on the mountains!
- Reading and listening to music --> Always open to new suggestions!
- Relaxing and Partying: there is a moment for everything!

  • animals
  • photography
  • perfumes
  • dining
  • recipes
  • chocolate
  • beer
  • yoga
  • partying
  • flowers
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • beaches
  • lakes
  • rivers
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: I like almost everything, and I really like to discover new stuff!
Books: every books that can teach me something!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

My 3 trips around Europe. Europe is SO small... but there's so much to see and discover! I want to return again and again and again!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I want to learn yoga and Spanish!
I can teach you how to bake the best carrot cake in the world! LOL

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mexico, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Canada, Ireland, United Kingdom

Значки старожила

  • Vouches
    4 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Vicky. Это бесплатно!