Verena Bauer's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Verena’s full profile.


  • 59 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Daycare assistant at a school, cashier at a organic food ...
  • daycare assistant
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

talk active, spontaneous, active

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and want to see more than just the typical tourist attractions of my destinations.


travel - explore new cities, volunteer at the pet shelter- I love animals, meet new ppl, eat good but no meat though

  • animals
  • pets
  • dancing
  • dining
  • traveling
  • karaoke
  • outdoor activities
  • volunteering
  • urban gardening
  • cooking and eating

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to talk about each other travel experiences, hear and learn about different cultures.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cabo Verde, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Gambia, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Panama, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Senegal, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Verena’s full profile.

My Groups