Veronika Cempírková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile.


  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Žďár nad Sázavou, Vysočina, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Veronika and I´m from the Czech Republic. I study sports management in Brno at Masaryk University. I used to do biathlon and still love winter sports. I love travelling. I usually travel with my younger sister or with my friends (sometimes also alone). I love trying new things, adventures and unusual experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Happy to meet new people and get to know new culture and try local food.


  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • partying
  • music
  • skiing
  • travelling
  • watching movies
  • sport
  • drinking beer

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music. I mean…every kind of music has some good songs. I love visiting big music festivals or concerts such as imagine dragons, coldplay or one republic. And also czech interprets.
I hate to read books. I prefer to watch a movie (except to sci-fi, fantasy and horror movies, I like all the kinds.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking in the middle Europe,
2x marathon, 2x half marathon,

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experiences and travel tips. Also show you hidden places in Czech Republic. Or just be your company.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile.