Veronika Vynohradska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning French, German
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Ukrainian, but because of the war staying in Ireland. Despite I'm young, my mental age is much higher. I'm funny, ambitious, active and talkative person, who likes to make new friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people, to learn a lot about different cultures all over the world!

Interests

I have been playing basketball for more than 5 years, was a member of city's team and participated in Championship of Ukraine. Then I gave up and decided to try something completely new for me, so I entered the Club of diving and underwater photography and now I think that it was one of my best decisions. Also I want to add that I'm gym rat and working out almost every day. And about traveling... it's in my blood!

  • photography
  • working out
  • traveling
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • languages
  • diving

Music, Movies, and Books

listening to all kinds of music, watching detectives, comedies, rarely melodramas

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2021 I was in Egypt and was diving near beautiful coral reefs.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn something new, try new activities and talk with new people of different age.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can spend time talking about everything in the evening. I'm very communicable person, so it won't be boring or uncomfortable.
I can cook something for you either general staff or specifically Ukrainian food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Montenegro, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile.