Vian Tian's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Freelance photographer
  • BA Media Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a part-time photographer who now lives in Bergen, i prefer classic things, either film, music or people :P. I don't really fancy fast-paced lifestyle and even though i have lived in big cities all my life, i have always imagined a wonderful country life with a biiig garden and such. I dont have a garden yet but i still enjoy growing some herbs and plants in the apartment :D Used to be a vegeterian but these days i turned pescetarian, i prefer a healthy diet cause it makes life so much easier.

In the weekends i like to take my camera and go out for a nice mountain walk or just be in the nature, forests is my all time favorate. Yoga often helps me to regain energy and stay in shape too. Once in a while a concert is a great chill out too :D

Drop a few words if you fancy, im always open for a good chat :)

If you are in Bergen and want to be my model pls msg me! and ofc check out my work if you like: http://www.vianphoto.com/ , thx!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The reason i am here is not only because of the great opportunity to meet people, but also i believe in this community people has the equal chance to share and receive what each other has to offer. These experiences will always become parts of our precious memory from those unique trips :)

Me and my boyfriend have just started our CS experience so we are still new to the site, but we have already met some interesting people from here and would like to meet more locally and when we travel.

Here is his CS profile:

https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2002265343

Interests

travel, photography, yoga, animals, nature, plants, good food, meeting new people.

  • animals
  • photography
  • beauty
  • concerts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • dieting
  • gardening
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
U2, Birdy, Daughter, Bon Iver, Lana del rey, Katie Melua, Irish dance music! of monsters and men

TV shows:
Freaks and Geeks, Friends, Black mirror, The IT crowd, Grey's anatomy, Dexter, True blood, Games of thrones

Movies:
The crow, Lost in translation, Blade runner, True romance, Thelma and louise

Books:
The lord of the rings , the return of the condor heroes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Came to Europe by myself!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am always interested in new languages and cultural facts, as well as leaning new cooking skills.

We like going out in the nature very much and Bergen is the perfect place to do so, it is no problem to take the CSers to the mountains or to the city (if the schedule allows) and show them the local life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am good at photography so i can take some photos for the hosts and their friends or family.

We both enjoy cooking a lot so we'd be happy to share that with the hosts too.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Macao, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Vian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups