Leonardo La Russa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonardo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Property manager of nice apartment in centre of Rome and ...
  • studies in social and psycho pedagogical, in literature a...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy time and making friends :)

ABOUT ME

I moved in Rome few years ago and It's nice to meet new people and spend some nice time together... I rent rooms and holiday apartments in Navona sq area the centre of Rome and in Sicily island by the sea... Contact me :)

I am a friendly person, creative and funny who loves going out, having a nice talk, having some drink with friends...I am open-minded, easy-going and like to meet new people!I love traveling and experience life...... ;)
.. see u ;) :D

PHILOSOPHY

"Life's too short to watch all the beauty around us"... so don't waste time ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love travelling and it's nice to meet and share life with people from all over the world, learning new culture and traditions....

Interests

... Travelling, Cultures, Languages, Art, music, photography, cooking(creative style :D )......

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • beauty
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching
  • languages
  • language exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all the nice music and art :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

many.... :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I also work in language projects with teachers, so if you need to learn or improve your Italian, we could arrange some language exchange...... :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

a lot of things.....

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonardo’s full profile. It’s free!