Victor Hime's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 40 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Musician
  • Humanism
  • From Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a musician who loves to travel and meet other people. Sharing music took me to fulffilment and living with joy. As my philosophy, we are citizens of the world and so living all together as neighbours.

I have this profile since 2007, when CS was in it's first year. With little donation, I saw this movement taking shape, and year by year I've met SO MANY people around the globe because of CS. I can't count anymore all my experience, but they were all very profitable as a traveller...

Right now I'm living in Spain developing a Music for Videogames project.

Here are my social medias:
https://www.instagram.com/flutumusic/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEcpgaF2uMQ9SCI2e7KIw-Q

Practical things: =)

I can play many strings instruments, percussion drums, and sing... Actually we don't stop doing this...

My GF is a singer and a visual arts, another incredible human being.

I love cooking and I also love to help people in the kitchen...

IMPORTANT: READ THIS IF YOU ARE ASKING FOR COUCH
Recently I've been receiving many CouchRequests, therefore here are some conditions that you should bare in mind in order to get accepted:
- I have only guests during the weekends
- I can only accomodate a single person
- You should mention something from my profile to get accepted, otherwise it will be automatically refused (read my room description, there's a secret code)
- I don't take people on business trips
- I don't accept requests with less than 15 days in advance.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been in CS since 2007, and since there I've only learnt how to be a better human being and how we can learn from everybody.

CS turned out to,be my life style, the way I see, breath and explore the world.

Interests

Music, cooking, yoga and art

  • arts
  • singing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • drums
  • visual arts

Teach, Learn, Share

Share: Love, Cooking, talks,
Teach: music

What I Can Share with Hosts

Joy and friendship!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Chile, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Morocco, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany, New Zealand, Spain

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor’s full profile.

My Groups