victoria grussenmeyer's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see victoria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • veterinary student
  • école nationale vétérinaire de Lyon
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a student in veterinary medicine and I discover couch surfing by doing a road trip from Romania to Lyon. Since I try to only stay as a couchsurfer when I travel and I would like to host people in my home in Lyon. I like to travel and meet people, I did an erasmus two years ago in Berlin, what enabled me to visit a lot of countries in Europe.
I am open minded and easy going, and I have the faculty to sleep everywhere

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I did woofings in 2015 and I met people who were travelling with couchsurfing around the world. I think it's the great way to travel and meet people, especially when we really don't know the country and we are travelling alone. And when you are back to home, you continue to travel by hosting people from all over the world

Interests

A little bit of everything, music, sport, to sleep, gardening, to tinker, my dog, I just like learning new stuffs

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : creedence clearwater revival, simon&garfunkel, rem, louise attaque, phoenix, the kooks

Movies : Billy Elliot

Books : l'Etranger, Albert Camus
The Grapes of Wrath, John Steinbeck
Emile Zola

Teach, Learn, Share

teach : my language, some stuff to cook
learn : things about the country, the culture, the language

What I Can Share with Hosts

My language, my culture, a beer

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see victoria’s full profile.