Victoria Nagbé's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 25 References 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Student in psychomotricity
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

No more guest at home, I'm sorry :/
How ever, I'm still on to meet up ! You're welcome to send me a message anytime if you want to share a cup of coffee or visit the city :)
Currently I'm studying, and I also have a job (or two, or three, it depends !).
I'm easygoing and respectful, and I'm very talkative !! I love meeting new people, and sharing life experiences.

[EN]
Hello everyone :)
Some informations about me and my place !!

> I live in a small flat, and I can host max 2 persons (in order to be comfortable, of course !).

> I accept to host ONLY GIRLS : I have only one room, and I want everyone to feel comfortable !

> I love sharing time with people I host : my place is part of me, and I expect you to be respectful :) Couchsurfing for me is not a kind of free hostel, and I also have a life ;)

> That's why I can host travelers on WEEKENDS ! I'm not home on the week, so weekends are the best for me to spend more time with my guests !

>>> THANK YOU a lot for reading my profile first ! You must know that I will always look at yours before accepting any request !

Best regards :)

[FR]
Bonjour à tous :)
Voici quelques informations à prendre en compte !!

> Je vis dans un appartement très petit, où je peux accueillir maximum 2 personnes (pour ne pas se marcher dessus...).

> Je n'accepte de loger que des FILLES : je vis dans un studio (une chambre) et je veux que tout le monde se sente bien (pas de gêne !).

> J'adore passer du temps avec mes guests : dans mon appart vous allez aussi partager un peu de ma vie, et c'est pourquoi je m'attends à héberger des gens respectueux :) Je ne suis pas une auberge ou hôtel gratuit(e), et j'ai une vie à côté ;)

> Pour cette raison, je peux loger uniquement les WEEK ENDS ! Je ne suis pas à la maison en semaine, donc les fins de semaine sont pour moi le meilleur moment pour passer du temps avec vous !

> MERCI beaucoup d'avoir lu ce profile ! Sachez que j'en ferai toujours autant pour vous avant d'accepter une demande !

Cordialement :)

[ESP]
Hola todos :)
Informacion que hay que saber sobre mi y mi piso !!

> Vivo en un apartamiento muy pequeño, donde puedo alojar 2 personas maximo (para que todas se sientan bien, por supuesto).

> Solo acepto a CHICAS : tengo solo un cuarto, y quiero que todas se sientan como en casa !

> Me encanta compartir mucho tiempo con mis "guests" : mi piso es tambien una parte de mi, y de mi vida, asi que espero que ustedes sean respetuosos :) No soy un hostel gratuito, y tambien tengo una vida ;)

> Por eso, puedo alojarlos solo durante los FINES DE SEMANA ! Soy estudiente, no estoy en casa por la semana, asi que los fines de semana son el mejor momento para pasar mucho tiempo con ustedes.

>>> MUCHAS GRACIAS por leer esto primero ! Quiero que sepan que iré a leer el suyo antes de aceptar a cualquier solicitante !

Saludos :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet people, to travel and to spend time with my friends.
Travelling is so much better when you can share some times with native persons !
Moreover, I like to help people ; I think hosting people help them to take easier their trip !

Interests

I love doing sports (only to have fun) : I practice dance, and sepak takraw (google it, it's fantastic ! ; I also like climbing, skiing, rollers, ... So much more ! Maybe you would make me discover new activities ;)

  • dancing
  • coffee
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing

What I Can Share with Hosts

Discussions,
Having fun !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Montenegro, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!