Victor  RG's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 67% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor ’s full profile.


  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • Physical Education Teacher
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everybody! I'm Victor a guy from the Northern Spain living in Scotland.

Currently, I'm traveling through all the West Coast of France and probably to Belgium and Netherlands with my bike and my tent.
Even when I love solo-travel and the quiet of wild camping alone in the middle of the nature, I also love to meet new people while I'm traveling, so it would be lovely to be hosted or hang out with host of travelers!


  • photography
  • yoga
  • chess
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • boxing
  • astronomy
  • history
  • nature
  • wild camping
  • bikepacking

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach. I can help you practicing Spanish. I travel with my binoculars and I like to teach people about the night sky, etc.
Learning. Any new learning is very welcome :)
Sharing. My experiences, views, food...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania, Scotland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor ’s full profile.