Vikashinii Limpin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vikashinii’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hiligaynon, Indonesian, Tagalog; learning Chinese, Danish, French, German, Hindi, Sign Language - American, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Education
  • I have been educated with books and wisdom of people arou...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To visit Tibet

ABOUT ME

I travel like Tony Wheeler !
You are someone who others will come to rely on for their best travel advice and information. With any luck at all, you'll eventually get bought out by the BBC, so you can retire, and then keep traveling anyway.
What type of traveler are you?
Take BootsnAll's Travel Quiz to find out.

I love to travel (that's the reason why im here)...an open minded person, loves listening to music, meet new people and learning new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participated through my friend who is also a member here.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Simply Awesome!! :)

Interests

swimming,capoeira,tai chi,dancing, playing instruments, reading documentaries and investigative reports,teaching, making some art out of recyclable materials, watching movies, listening to different kinds of music, books.

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite movies are Count of Monte Cristo, Bourne Identity, Ultimatum,Supremacy, any movies that feature assassin/s, I love watching Hindi Movies too.My music includes instrumental, rock, jazz,tribal,classical,pop,classic rock, tribal rock, mix music, some good music with some different languages, choral music, a capella.I love to read Non-fictions and documentaries.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

only one??????hmmmm....
*i remember getting lost in a jungle the whole day with my friend, sucked my blood with more than 10 leeches (on my hands and feet) while walking on the lake and walk in a one meter mud for an hour with wounds on my feet.
*travels alone in all of the countries i have been to.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some things like, playing piano, violin, guitar or singing. I can also teach you how to do crochet and cross stitch.
I could share my travel experiences with you, or we could sit and talk about any topic you like.
I like to learn how to cook different dishes from different country and I like to learn different languages.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Latvia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Qatar, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Vikashinii’s full profile.

My Groups