Viki Kolatkova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viki’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Russian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • Bc. in Biology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

ABOUT ME

Im very outgoing, positive and curious person. I think that to smile, and be nice to people around, is worth more than anything these days :)

Interests

I love sports of any kind, I do a lot of running, riding a bike and climbing. I also fell in love with scuba diving lately.
Nevertheless, I am interested in knowledge as well. Im currently studying biology at the Charles University in Prague. The thing I enjoy the most is meeting new people, as it makes the life so much more interesting and diverse :) Travelling is the way!

  • traveling
  • sports
  • biology

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies, books and music mean lot to me. They are a way to keep my mind busy, as they always give me new ideas.
I watch a lot of movies... and I mean A LOT! I love old american movies from the 90´s, such as American History X, American Beauty, Fight Club, Gran Torino.. but am up to watching anything interesting. My movie number one would be Into the Wild.

Music: Except a really "hard-screamy" music, I enjoy listening to any kind. I do love irish music a lot :) but really.. I could listen to anything from the pop-music playing on radio to punk.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In my life, I´ve met tons of amazing people, and seen lots of amazing places already. Ive traveled quite a bit. At high school, I spent a year abroad in Alaska, USA. Visited Hawaii, Vancouver, and many European countries :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Viki’s full profile.

My Groups