Vincent Kadisch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Hebrew (modern), Polish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Bremen, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


...Learning Polish


Hey there,

My name is Vincent, I am 24 years old and currently studying in Bremen. During the the last months I lived in Wroclaw, Poland doing an Erasmus exchange. I like travelling, meeting people and riding a bicycle.

After the time in Poland I want to go to Glasgow and I hope I find some nice couchsurfers there, even though I'm new here.

I'm an easy-going guy, most of the time relaxed and happy by all the small and often unexpected gifts of life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Right now I live at my parents but still I would be glad to host you. Anyway, if you need anything in Bremen just let me know and I will try to help you.


Travelling, Nature, Running, Movies, Chess

  • running
  • movies
  • chess
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: everything of Murakami, also crime stories

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working and living one year in Israel with handicapped people. Great experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Israel, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincent’s full profile. It’s free!