Vincenzo Fioretto's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 79% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincenzo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 22 References 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning English, Spanish
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • owner of VENTIMETRIQUADRI - SPECIALTY COFFEE https://www....
  • No education listed
  • From Campania, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in Naples and, except a brief Milanese parenthesis, I have always lived in this extraordinary city. I love traveling, possibly backpack in shoulder and without bookings to enjoy me the adventure, to discover new places and to know the local habits. 
Tennis is my first sporting passion, I make windsurf, snowboard and yoga. 
When I am not with friends I spend the leisure time taking care of my small garden on the balcony. 
I love to show the beauties of my city whose historical center, the vast of Europe, has been recognized by the UNESCO as world patrimony of the humanity. 
The city centre is very close to my flat, 15 minute by walk and 6 minute by metro train. 
I suggest you to begin your days with a breakfast (tea, milk, coffee, cake, biscuits with homemade jam, fresh fruit) served in terrace. 
Then you will easily reach the historic centre (to visit the Duomo, Cristo Velato, Castel dell'Ovo, most museum and churches, etc) by walk from the Castel Sant'Elmo, passing through the streets of the XVI century and beautiful gardens and where the view is phenomenal.
At the end of your day you will relax on the terrace, drinking a glass of wine or a aperitif, having dinner watching the lights of the gulf of Naples
Do you want to go to the beach? Do not miss the wonderful island of Capri or Positano and Amalfi. And at last, let's discover the most popular tourist sites in Italy, Pompei with its ancient Roman ruins.
My flat is really nice and I'm sure u will like it. 
It is located in the heart of Naples, Vomero , exclusive area for shopping or the movida with its night club, restaurants , pizzerias and cafes. 
The apartment has air conditioning, WIFI internet connection, 55' plasma TV, Xbox. The kitchen is fully equipped .
I will help you for all your needs and suggest the best pizzeria in the world :-) 

bye bye 
Vincenzo

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people from everywhere and to visit a lot of places around the world.

Interests

Travelling
Music
Play tennis
Snowboarding
Yoga
Pilates
I love to cook

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share stories about my travels.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Kenya, Latvia, Mexico, Panama, Singapore, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Vincenzo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups