Vinícius Oliveira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vinícius’s full profile.

Overview

  • 89 references 59 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Musician
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

COUCHSURFING IS NOT JUST A FREE HOSTEL!

All I want from you is: Read my profile before requesting a couch. If its not asking so much, you're very welcome.

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting people

ABOUT ME

Hello. How are you? I hope you´re great!

My name is Vini­cius,
I´m 35 years old and I have been trying to find something different everyday.

I am a bitcoiner traveller musician guy...

I´ve got couchsurfing experience since i´ve opened my profile. I traveled almost my whole country by car being hosted only by couchsurfers in 2011. In 2012, I traveled two months in a lot of countries in Europe just by myself, only being hosted by couchsurfers too.

If you want to know better my music, you can it listen on youtube.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d0l9P4b3Htc

Here is a music that i played with a couchsurfing friend who i hosted in Dublin.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MwOb4h0g1Jo

If you ask me a "control c + control v" request, i will just say no without even answering...

PHILOSOPHY

Living and not being ashamed to be happy. I'm completely crazy in a good way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My experience so far has been great. I've made lots of friends. I'm looking forward to make many more and share my experiences and knowledge with everybody.

I travelled for almost all brazil by car in 2011, hosted through couchsurfing, always with great experience.

I travelled for almost all europe by couchsurfing too in 2012 =)

Interests

My first interest in this site is meet new people to open my mind.

I would like to go in some pubs, parks, just walk around in the city and much more.

I would like to share my musical work, meet new people, get new experiences, see new places and be happy.

  • pub crawls
  • socializing
  • music
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

I like comedy movies, and detest violent films. I am a musician and because this, I like all kinds of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Tudo relatado no meu perfil do orkut.
http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#Profile?uid=11275981922654913684

Teach, Learn, Share

My lifestyle is: Teaching, learning and sharing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Ireland

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Vinícius’s full profile.