Violeta Teodorovna's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Violeta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, French, German, Italian; learning Greek (modern), Russian, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I enjoy nature and people. When the weather's nice and you feel like having a picnic or a walk I'd be glad to join you.

PHILOSOPHY

Be positive

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participate in couchsurfing when I know that I have time, cause then I can relax and enjoy, and get to know people better.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met amazing people with amazing stories. And I'd love to keep doing it.

Interests

I love languages, and I would like to learn them through people, which means going out together, having fun, talking and so on.

  • picnic
  • meditation
  • piano
  • hiking
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • languages
  • nature
  • talking
  • acroyoga
  • tango dancing
  • vegetarian cooking
  • acrobatics
  • handstand
  • swing
  • boogie-woogie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Theatre. If you'd like to learn really how to work in a team, theatre would help a lot.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a language I know. You can teach me anything you want, I'm very curious.

What I Can Share with Hosts

It depends on my schedule but I could show you around and have a meal together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Morocco

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Violeta’s full profile.

My Groups