Viplove Srivastava's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 45% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viplove’s full profile.

Overview

  • 47 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning Spanish
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Pharmaceuticals Marketing and consultant
  • Bachelor in Mathematics.
  • From Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a student of life. And strongly believe in "VASUDHAIVA KUTUMBAKAM: The whole world is one family".
One good thing I feel about me is that I always see the positive side. I believe that there are two kinds of people exist in the world. Poor and Rich. No, i did not mean by currency.
People are rich with experience, knowledge, and an open mind to learn.
I am here for that.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet like-minded people from across the globe. Those can share their experiences, I can learn something new. And I can cook good food for them too. As I love cooking. Or they can share cooking tips with me.

Interests

  • new people
  • networking
  • explore new places

Music, Movies, and Books

Old Indian Music, Rich Dad poor Dad series.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have a fear of height so I did paragliding.
and much more yet to come.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Local experience and happiness.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Benin, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Nigeria

Join Couchsurfing to see Viplove’s full profile.

My Groups