Virag Dajka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Virag’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Metropolitan University of Budapest
  • From Nadap, Fejér, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Virag (which means flower in English), I'm 21 and I study commerce and marketing in university (specialized in E-marketing). I currently live in Budapest and I love my city so if you need some recommedation about Bp just send me a message.
I have been riding for 10 years and I had a beautiful horse. In my spare time I like running, now I am training for the half marathon. I usually work dúr ing schooltime so I can travel with my friends. I spent my last summer in the US working in a summer camp called Windridge Tennis Camp. I love traveling and exploring, last year I was traveling for a month: I was in New York, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, San Francisco and Miami, furthermore I saw the Grand Canyon and the Horseshoe bend.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I used Couchsurfing several times with my friends and I have very good experiences. In my opinion, it's a great opportunity to travel and get to know more about that city or country you are in. I was a couchsurfer in Los angeles, New york, San Francisco and Madrid. All of my hosts were kind and they helped me/us a lot. It shows that there are good people who are willing to share their house and experiences.

Interests

  • usa
  • hawaii
  • summer camp

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite books: I love Nicholas Sparks and Nora Roberts' books :)

Moovies: I'm crazy about series, I could watch them all day. My absolute favourites are 24 and The Flash, but I also love Prison break and Designated Survivor.

I don't have a favourite music because it depends on my mood what I'm listening. I love Ed Sheeran and The Chainsmokers, and every latin song.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2016 I was travelling in the U.S. for a month from the money I made.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences and a tasty smoothie :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Virag’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups