Vishesh's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vishesh’s full profile.


  • 117 references 100 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi; learning Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Construction.Drumming.Dreadlocks making.Redevelopment.Agr...
  • Bech. of Technology in Construction Technology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Became developer in Real Estate, now looking forward to spread in Hospitality Market.


Happy and Fun loving person. I belong to Ahmedabad only, no migration history.
Born and Brought up as Hindu but after observing people use religion for Political and Financial benefits, I did turn into Atheist.

I love to hang out with travellers. I used to play drums. I do make dreadlocks. Would love to know how things are in different countries from traveler's vision, as I am busy with responsibilities and business here, I don't get to travel much.

My friends say I am open minded and really generous towards good people.

Insta ID : vishesh1909

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To learn different skills from people.

To provide homely feeling to travellers, to show how we live here. Also I be busy with responsibilities and businesses I have here, so I can't travel much for longer time, so I open my doors to travellers. I like to meet strangers, adopt different ideology, observe different culture as well.

Share Knowledge I have and have fun and parties with different party animals around the globe. N meet people from around the world at my place till I can go visit them on my trip!


Jamming, Travelling, Smoking up, Chilling, Sketching, Discussing different businesses, Watching series and films, Hanging out with friends etc.

  • culture
  • partying
  • traveling
  • live music
  • business
  • watching movies
  • stand up comedy
  • hairstyling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Many actually. Lots of real stories about this I can share.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach to make dreadlocks, to play drums, to check feasibility for your potential investments, to construct, fundamentals of real estate in Ahmedabad.

I would like to learn whichever job or work you are good at.

I can share my thoughts, ideology, culture, time and my jokes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Vishesh’s full profile.

My Groups