Vlad Siryi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vlad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Chinese (Simplified), German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Communication University of China
  • From Dnipro, Dnipropetrovsk Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm very curious about the world in all its great things, people, and places. Getting to know how it works from my personal experience is the best fun.

A travel buddy you've met in the weirdest place on Earth.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To be excited about my trip I have to be embedded in the life of locals, I'm glad to meet real people with their unique attitude, I want to exchange my knowledge and to become a world citizen surrounded with soulmates. All-inclusive tours and expensive hotels kill travelling passion. Couchsurfing is all about this passion.

Interests

  • cooking
  • scuba diving
  • journalism
  • languages
  • football
  • party
  • techno

Music, Movies, and Books

Underground or classical.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Defended a Master thesis on China's drugs problems. In China.

Teach, Learn, Share

As a teacher and trainer I'd be happy to help you with practising languages mentioned in my profile, and anything you want to ask about the countries from the list down the page.

I would love to learn more languages and local traditions, new sports, musical instruments & DJing... The wish list is too large but I'm doing what I can. Hit me up if we could do it together :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Crazy stories, my modest knowledge, room to host you in Berlin, and pretty much everything I have on me. That would end up in activities or parties whenever we meet again somewhere in this magical world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Vlad’s full profile.

My Groups