Vladimir Beljic's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vladimir’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Serbo-Croatian; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • I am currently an acting student. I love movies and thea...
  • Academy of Arts Novi Sad
  • From Smederevo, Podunavlje District, Serbia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Vladimir. I am 21 years old. I live in Novi Sad, I am an acting student. I really like to travel and meet new people. I ride a bike. Also, I would like to travel by bicycle more often because it is an environmentally friendly way to travel. I care a lot about the environment, because I love nature. I can't wait to meet new people and their culture. ✨

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I realized that I had to do something for people and somehow help them. So far, I have traveled a lot and realized that there are so many wonderful people on the planet who will help you with everything. I decided to be one of them. I want to make people's lives better. 🗺️

Interests

I like to explore myself and constantly discover something new. For me, life is one big adventure and that's why life is beautiful. I feel like I'm still searching for what I want to be, but I'm not in a hurry, because life has so much inside of it.

  • culture
  • writing
  • theater
  • acting
  • coffee
  • running
  • cycling
  • pizza
  • activism
  • pop music
  • eurovision
  • painting and drawing
  • movies and series
  • eurovision song contest
  • active lifestyle
  • movies & books
  • cycling tours

Music, Movies, and Books

My profile on Letterboxd https://boxd.it/WXCF

I like to read Scandinavian plays, especially Ibsen. I also like novels and short stories. As for poetry, I especially like Greek and Polish poems.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't know how to tie shoelaces, it's very difficult for me. 👟

Teach, Learn, Share

For me, life is the biggest lesson, that's where you should learn the most! 🍀

What I Can Share with Hosts

An independent room for them, use of the kitchen and bathroom as much as they want. My food is theirs too. Tour of Novi Sad. Watching movies together and going to the theater. Although I have a lot of responsibilities, because of the university, I will try to be the best host possible. 🏠

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Vladimir’s full profile.