Vladimir Lenkov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vladimir’s full profile.


  • 73 references 58 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified), English, Korean, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Rope access
  • Академия вольных путешествий - Academy of free travel.
  • From Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Z-патриоты и путинисты, пожалуйста, не пишите мне, вам не рад.
Z-patriots and putinists, please do not text me, you not welcome.

Hi there!!!11
My name is Vladimir, and my wife is Valeriya. We are family from Vladivostok, Far East of Russia. This is approximately on the other side of the planet from Buenos Aires.
We moved from Russia to Argentina and now live and work here.
We grew up in Vladivostok and know a lot about Primorsky Krai, Far East of Russia and all Russia.

It so happened that we spend more time abroad of our homeland. We lived in South Korea and in China.
We are always glad to make new interesting acquaintances, give a advice about our city and show interesting places of our city.
We can meet you and give a box of tips on using Vladivostok, other cities of Russia and other countries.
Just text me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I use Couchsurfing because I support idea of ​​international hospitality. I began to receive guests before the founding of Couchsurfing by the fact that I am an active participant in the Russian hitchhiking community. I believe that Couchsurfing gives people the opportunity to better understand our world and just catch the pleasure of traveling! Thanks for the creators of the platform!🌍🌎🌏


I like my job. I'm a rope access technician.
I like hitchhiking.
I like trekking.
I like to cook vegetarian and no vegetarian foof and love to eat and share it..
I like to sit on the stock exchange.

  • diy
  • language exchange
  • trekking
  • buddhism
  • español
  • spanish
  • rooftops
  • english language
  • anarchism
  • seoul
  • biohacking
  • hichhiking
  • independent travel
  • stock exchange
  • cryptocurrency
  • investments
  • my family
  • rope access
  • shenzhen
  • русский язык
  • 汉语
  • 한국어
  • digging
  • vladivostok
  • hard work
  • 中国
  • промальп
  • irata
  • crypto
  • авп
  • binance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

👍Hitchhiked several times the largest country in the world- Russia from east to west, from west to east and from south to north.
🥢Went on a six-month hitchhiking tour of Southeast Asia with $800 for two person.
⚭ I got married.
🀄I lived for half a year in China.
🧗I worked as an rope access technikcian on the highest building in Russia and Europe (Height 462 meters).
☮️At September 2022 I left Russia with my wife so as not to participate in the war with Ukraine. NO WAR!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you to read, write and speak Russian.
I can teach you how to cook Russian vegetarian and not vegetarian food.
I can tell you a lot about the countries where I have been.

Я могу научить тебя читать, писать и говорить по русски.
Я могу научить тебя готовить русскую вегетарианскую и не только вегетарианскую еду.
Я могу рассказать тебе много о тех странах, где я был.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Belarus, Brunei Darussalam, China, Georgia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Mongolia, Philippines, Russian Federation, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Russian Federation, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Vladimir’s full profile.

My Groups