W.  Estuardo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see W. ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Entrepreneur & S. Engineering
  • Computer Science
  • From Antigua Guatemala, Sacatepéquez, Guatemala
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Human by born, software engineer by profession, entrepeneur and cosmopolitan by passion.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I find very interesting how this platforms can help us to make new friends and meet interesting people

Interests

Hobbies:
- Running
- Cooking
- Photography
- Music
- Surf (new challenge)

  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • salsa

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

* Travel alone for more than 8 weeks in Europe
* B1 German language certification. I want to achieve the next level, help me out !!!!

- Karneval (Kölle Alaaf ) in Köln,
- Queen's day (Right now is King's day) in Holland
- Oktoberfest in München

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach some spanish, salsa or bachata

What I Can Share with Hosts

Guatemalan food,
Stories of my travels,
If I am in Antigua, go for a walk and show my small town where I grew up

Salsa dancing, spanish and guatemalan coffee

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, England, France, Germany, Honduras, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Guatemala

Join Couchsurfing to see W. ’s full profile.

My Groups