Wael's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 13% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 47 references 38 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Meteorologist
  • Master Civil Engineering
  • From Amman, Amman, Jordan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a weatherman, a snow lover, I like winter, snow, and cold countries, Actually, I'm saving money to buy a small house in the cold mountains of Norway, probably, or in the Spanish Pyrenees (I'm in love with Spain), Love the Middle-East and all the chaos that comes with it, Always down for adventures and meeting people with a good sense of humor. I do my best to keep an open mind and enjoy a different perspective. I also choose to enjoy life when I can. I have come to the realization that living a life of worries is simply not worth it. Also, I'm not looking forward to host bikini Instagrammers, I'm really looking forward to host simple, adventurous and crazy people... I have a nice apartment in a nice area in Amman, I live my own lifestyle, very open-minded person wanting to meet, socialize, and share experiences with different people, no matter what religion, color, age, or sex, Don't worry, you can be Gay or Lesbian or Straight, I'm not a judgemental person. I appreciate a kinda personal request for staying, preferably more personal than just my name (hints are given).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travel in my house

Interests

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • adventure
  • weathering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm 32 years old, I survived 3 Wars and I'm here alive to tell you lots of stories about the evil side of the human beings.

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything

Join Couchsurfing to see Wael’s full profile.