Pawel Waglewski's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pawel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 42 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Polish; learning English, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Buyer
  • University of Florence.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live. Learn as much as possible about life.

ABOUT ME

Open mind and easy going young (maybe no more young :D) man. I like explore the world, learn new things, different culture, another point of view, meet people from around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travel broadens the mind. I like to know... get to know new things. I like travel, in every place aroud the world i can meet very interesting People... THANKS for COUCHSURFING! When i can i host people or i show the city. Every contact with another human teaches me about life.

When i travel i like meet local poeple, find someone who know the place where i'm coming. I prefer stay at someone else's home than hostel/hotel, get to know culture and feel the place. Explore different places is easier with the help from the local.

I like have guests from around the world. When i have possibility i like hosting who is bringing positiv energy to my home, to my live.

Interests

I like soccer, support Fiorentina team (FV!).

  • concerts
  • music
  • electronic music
  • soccer
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic Music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One month trip from Poland across 8 countries to Istambul by hitch-hiking without the money.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Pawel’s full profile.