Walid Ahmed's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 19 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Walid’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Urdu; learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently exploring world 🌎
Living in Germany 🇩🇪

my mission is to help people around me as much as possible and see them happy.

Helping include all travelers any gender, religion, race you're all welcomed

Being a well travelled character I know that locals can give the best experience of any city

To know me more you could follow me on insta : ahmed.wali17

imaginery friend*
mmm...that's a hard one ..mm let's say ur average mate..open minded ,
Like, red sea ,travelling, nature, shopping, chilling in bed, music. And more music...actually lots of music 🙈..Movies, shades, perfumes,fresh air, all original & classic things..huh I adore classics, homey nights, new food recipes& being lazyyyyyyyyyyy..🙈🙈
making good friends is the most amazing thing for me it's really nice when a total stranger care about helping you and have the will to share time together i find it very noble add to that what you learn about different races and cultures and of course the local cuisine 😋😋.

Some users say they won't accept requests from others who are looking only for a place to stay I'm not one of them cause that's the app name couch surfing its a helping hand to those who just need a home to spend the night in and being a good human being I am happy to help its in our belief to be kind and generous to others specially if they are from another country as long as its safe to do so and if the stranger happens to be a potential friend this is the plus I always get from hosting.💪💪💪

PHILOSOPHY

i always say
we are all the same yet everyone is unique in his very own way :-)
also,life is as u see it
so if u look at life and say it is good
so ur day will be really good even if it is not
try to get the best of it

"I don't care about your RELIGION, COLOR OR GENDER. I care about your

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I always enjoy meeting new people and helping them plan their trip/visit to my town.

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • talking
  • playing cards

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz music live music classical

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you any programming language,can give you english classes,help in sports ,i want to learn and speak more German

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything which guests want,a nice gathering,food,a place to sleep etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahrain, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, North Korea, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Saudi Arabia

Join Couchsurfing to see Walid’s full profile.