Walt Patrick's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Walt’s full profile.

Overview

  • 132 references 119 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Marketing
  • Engineer
  • From Viña del Mar, Valparaíso, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Creating projects for 2018.

ABOUT ME

I like technology and nature, so my culture is Electrohippie. Prefer healthy food but I'm not a vegetarian, usually sleep late. I am an easy to take to the others and occasionally I'll be a tour guide.
The area is a building located between Viña del Mar and Valparaiso. Easy locomotion and 15 minute walk from here is the beach.

PHILOSOPHY

"Vive este día como si fuera el ultimo"
"El carácter innovador esta en una visión abstracta de las cosas"
"Lo de arriba es lo de abajo"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

-Hablar en Ingles.
-Intercambio de música.
-Aprender de otras culturas.
-Estudio de mercado Internacional.
-Gastronomía y alimentación Internacional
-Empaparme de la emoción de encontrar una película y después verla.
-"Mi próximo viaje es crear un grupo de motociclistas, que recorrerán Europa durante un año."

Interests

Music, walking places, Internet, camping, fishing, roasts, seafood, , Netflix ......
"I love parties". Every Friday and Saturday nights, I get together with friends for a few drinks before going to a party

Music, Movies, and Books

Music-sharing (: D). Â Â Â Perfect!! : D: D: D. So can I get rich sound and make happy holidays anywhere.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Years ago-back traveling with friends to village, called Quintay. In a van and low light on the road .... two cows crossed with a super move the dodge.
-I am the precursor of the idea "Planting trees from the sky and trees on the roofs of buildings"
-First Place in painting contest.
-I made a Pastel de Choclo.

Teach, Learn, Share

-In The moment I'm studying English, interesting is when a person wants to learn Spanish and the other wants to learn English.
-I'm looking for a car Delorean name to bring to Chile. : D
-As The Internet grows exponentially, I like learning new pages, new music, new ideas, and ways of working anywhere.
-Sometimes I gave Ideas

What I Can Share with Hosts

1 futon
1 sofa cama

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bahamas, Bolivia, Brazil, Mexico, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Walt’s full profile.

My Groups