Waseem .'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 57% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Waseem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, German; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Kindergarten Teacher
  • Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

For me travel lets the soul fly and the heart leap, so That's why I'm quietly planning to quit my job and go on a world tour, I am a calm person, but also I do not like to sit without doing something special, I enjoy my time in real things far from the virtual world.
However, it's probably easier to describe others than oneself, so find out and make your own impression
My Instagram : @waseemalnablsi

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people all over the world and to find a host in other cities, who could also show me around or tell me something about their favorite places ;)

I used ‚Hangout‘ a lot while travelling and met so many wonderful people, it’s awesome and I'm looking forward to many new faces and life stories!

Interests

I like to enjoy my time, and I like to try everything new in this big world, reading, traveling and sports are the most important things I have, I have a great passion for cars

Music, Movies, and Books

Drama, Thriller, Politics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Discovering the road from Greece to Croatia, without a passport, without money, I used the bicycle, jogging, walking and car

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, cooking, cultures, Sport

What I Can Share with Hosts

Respect, trust, friendship, food

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lebanon, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Lebanon

Join Couchsurfing to see Waseem’s full profile.