Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning Croatian, Russian, Spanish, Turkish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Traveling :)
  • economist - tourism and hotel management specialization
  • From Hajdúnánás, Hajdú-Bihar, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Soooo... about me, I don't know what to write, we need to meet that you know me :D
Let's begin at the beginning :D I was born in Germany and grew up in Hungary in Hajdúnánás, a little town in the East. I went to University in Budapest. The last 8 years I was travelling, studying and working different things at different places. I worked in Egypt, Turkey, Austria and Switzerland, I was an animator, waitress, liasion officer, worked in office, on the fields and much more. I don't really know what I want from life, but I think mainly exploring, trying everything, just do whatever I have mood for! :)

When I worked in Austria I meet Elvis, now he is my boyfriend :D He was born in Bosnia and grew up in Croatia. Now we are traveling together, this summer in South-Europe: Greece, Italy, France and Spain.

The main time we will volunteer with workaway and will have hosts, but we will have a lot of city trips when we would like to stay with couchsurfing and hope to find a local person who knows better whats up in this city, where to go and what to do :D

We are open-minded, we like meeting new people, discovering different cultures, learn new things and specially tasting new and different food :D We like being out on fresh air, go to the beach, explore new cities, making photos, we are open for fun and party, but also like to chill out and relax :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and make new friends. I would like to know different cultures, places, foods, habits, everything :D

Interests

I like doing sports, dancing, learning languages, making photos and traveling :)

  • photography
  • dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • sports
  • languages
  • fun

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you english, german and hungarian and I would like to learn spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We will share moments and memories! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Egypt, Germany, Hungary, Switzerland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups