Logo orange

Julio Campos

Paris, Île-de-France, France

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 45 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • currently travelling in Europe
  • i finish high school with a diploma ...
  • From i was born in Cuautla morelos Mexico but i grew up in Puerto Val
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

happy hour,!!! two for one cultures, i can share two cultures since im from mexico and I have been living in canada for over 6 years. I want to host as much pleople as i can.

ABOUT ME

At the moment I'm living in Rio de Janeiro, love this place and culture, I CAN NOT HOST!!!!!!!! I CAN NOT HOST!!!!! I CAN NOT HOST, PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT.

PHILOSOPHY

love comes trough food.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting people, spreading the word about couch surfing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i have hosted several people in peterborough, im always glad to host it feels like is my small hotel.
I travel to Europe on on October 2007 and i couch surf in most of the countries i visited in Europe it was an awesome experience.

Interests

i love traveling which im just starting,learn about other cultures I like to spent time with my friends, movies, music, photography, over all, cooking

Music, Movies & Books

City of Gods, pan's labyrinth, amores perros, crash,one week,
music: Muse, Radio Head,we are wolfs, kings of leon, Fiest, Muse,Arcade fire cold play, the killers,block party, jack jhonson,Shakira (Spanish songs) anything with latin rythoms and Brazilian music,

One Amazing Thing I've Done

move to a different country, learn the language and settle.

Teach, Learn, Share

i want to teach people about my culture trough my cooking skills. and i want to learn about other cultures. i can learn Photography

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Cuba, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Julio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile