Wilfried Borgschulze's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wilfried’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Indonesian, Spanish
  • 79, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Retired
  • Civil Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am til 2, November in Indonesia.

I am retired. I have a daughter and a granddaughter. I like traveling very much, so I do two travels every year, if Coroa allows.
The next country I want to visit is Indonesia.
I learned to dive almost two years ago, and I cannot understand why I started so late.
I like to write travel journals on the Internet: wilfriedsreisen.wordpress.com.

Estoy jubilado. Tengo una hija y una nieta. Ahora hago dos vijajes cada ano.
Paises que voy a visitar es Indonesia.
Aprendí a bucear hace casi 2 anos. No entiendo por que empecé tan tarde.
Me gusta escribir relatos de viajes en internet: wilfriedsreisen.wordpress.com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

On my travel to Peru, I met young people. They took me with them to a coachsurfing place. Now I will try it on my own.. Another young man, who did coachsurfing very often, told me a lot of nice stories.

Durante mi viaje a Peru encontré jovenes. Me mostraban un sitio de couchsurfing. Ahora quierro hacer mi propria experiencia. Un otro hombre joven, que usa el couchsurfing muchas veces, me contaba muchos cuentos muy interesante,

Interests

  • traveling
  • cooking and eating
  • diving,
  • having guests

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Jazz very much.

Me gusta al jazz.

I like reading non-fiction books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am just a beginner on couchsurfing but I have collected several experiences during my travels. Most important for me were always the young people I have met. We shared a lot of inspiring storys and sometimes traveled the next days together.

Solamente empiezo a usar el couchsurfing pero ganado muchos experiencias durante mis viajes. Mas importante para mi eran los jovenes que yo he conocido. Nosotros compartimos muchas historias inspiradores y a veces viajamos juntos los proximos dias.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach some German and would like to learn better English and Spanish.
I love doing a little magic.

Podria ensenar aleman y quiziera ameliorar mi Ingles y mi espanol.
Me gusta la magia.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My expierience by traveling.

Mi experiencia de mis viajes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Argentina, Belize, Bhutan, Cabo Verde, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Iceland, India, Maldives, Mexico, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Peru, Portugal, Seychelles, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Wilfried’s full profile.