Фотографии пользователя Bruno Magrini

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 76%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 2 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Bruno. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 25 Отзывs 21 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • I teach math, web design, cook, brew my beer and and do w...
  • Math degree
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Travel the most I can...
i live in boicucanga, please check on a map.

ABOUT ME

I like to make food, specially sushi. I'm outgoing and like to make friends.
facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1496890636
I try to make sushi at least once a week, home made pasta at least once a month and Feijoada at least twice a year.
Me and my girlfriend have a small catering business and promote private dinners with at least 6 courses.
In my travels I always try to get to know the place with depth specially the people and food.

PHILOSOPHY

Don´t be ashamed to speak your mind, be honest!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host people in my house and take them out to the places i most like. Of course if the person doesn't like the same things that i do I´ll try to find out some places that they like and go there together.
My goal in hosting people is to make them comfortable, if they wanna meet the city alone i´ll wont get in the way, if they want company i´ll be there as i can.

When im hosted i try to bother as less as i can and help the more I can.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Some great hosts and really great guests.
I can surely say that ill carry some as friends for the rest of my life.
As you can see all my experiences were positive.

Интересы

Dancing and music along with going out and meeting people and studying are my biggest interests, but every year that goes by my interest in traveling and cooking gets bigger.

  • dogs
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • business
  • tourism
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies: "la haine", Life of Brian,"Brutti, sporchi e cattivi", Donzoko, Dodeskaden, Godfather II, .
Music: Samba, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Roll and almost everything else.
books: Bukowski, Bertold Brecht, José Saramago, "O Abusado" and some biographic novels of Che, cooking for geeks, Gabriel Garcia Marques.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

seeing the beaches in northeast of Brasil....
La Cumbrecita en Cordoba...
Las playas Cubanas, las montañas de Viñales...

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can guide a person who wants to learn about samba, and teach how to make a nice feijoada with a caipirinha side drink or how to clean some fishes and make sushi.
Would love to learn to cook a plate from each continent and later a plate from each country and so on.
maybe I can teach some tricks to your dog also.

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Brazil

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Bruno. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы