Fotos de Will Wolf

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Will. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 66 Recomendacións 38 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Data Scientist
  • Industrial Engineering and Mathematics, Penn State Univer...
  • De Philadelphia, PA, USA
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

My name is Will. I like bicycles, languages, mathematics, bagels, software, hiking, trains, running, people, being outside, and Colombia.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I believe in cultural exchange. I believe in helping travelers on a budget realize their trips. I believe in the strangers of the world. I like meeting people.

I once did a big ~26.5 month trip 'round the world. Therein, I surfed ~30 times. Thereafter, I hosted ~15 times in New York City.

CouchSurfing has given me so much, and it's immensely important to me to give back to the community however I can.

Intereses

If you like being outside we'll probably get along.

Algo increíble que he hecho

In Summer 2013, I rode a bicycle 7,600km from Istanbul, Turkey to Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan, through the Caucuses and Central Asian countries. My Russian still sucks.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I enjoy meeting and learning from those who are passionate about what they do, and what they enjoy. Genuine enthusiasm is tough to come by.

Países que he visitado

Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Guinea, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Malaysia, Mauritania, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Palestine, Peru, Poland, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uzbekistan

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Canada, Mexico, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Respaldars
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Will. ¡Es gratis!