William  Ospino's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see William ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 60 references 51 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Musician and teacher of music
  • University
  • From Colombia, Huila, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I believe human nature is good ... and this site proved it to me plenty of times.
I'm a young Colombian man who likes to travel and get to know new people, their culture, and their food. Yeah... especially their food.

I finished my studies in the Conservatory of Tolima (Colombia) in December 2014, and graduated as a music teacher. I started working the same year, teaching music for children and young people, but now I quit job in 2018 and started travelling around the world, first as a musician on a SamRaz Music world tour and now as a travel vlogger and children music composer.

TRAVEL VLOG - www.youtube.com/c/lasaventurasdewilnato/

FACEBOOK VLOG PAGE - www.facebook.com/lasaventurasdewilnato/

INSTAGRAM VLOG PAGE - www.instagram.com/wilnatooo/

About me... well, just read the references and try to get your own Idea. :)
Most people say I'm nice.

You can also have a look at my social media profiles.

FACEBOOK - https://www.facebook.com/wilnato

INSTAGRAM - www.instagram.com/the_william_renato/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love meeting new people and exploring new places with locals and other travellers.

Interests

I like latin music and dance, good converations and of course football.

I just hope to help and have a good time during my stay.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • music
  • latin music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • teaching

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to play guitar. We can have good conversations and if you wanna learn how to dance Salsa, Merengue or Bachata... I'm here to teach you! :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Myanmar, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see William ’s full profile.

My Groups